School terms

Public Holidays for 2019

New Year’s Day Tuesday 1 January
Australia Day Monday 28 January
Labour Day Monday 11 March
Good Friday Friday 19 April
Easter Monday Monday 22 April
ANZAC Day Thursday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday Monday 10 June
Melbourne Cup Tuesday 5 November
Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December
Boxing Day Thursday 26 December
 

Keep up with The Gordon

To keep up-to-date with the latest news, competitions and new course information, sign up to The Gordon News today.

Enter security code:
 Security code

 

By completing this form, you are providing permission for The Gordon to contact you.

About The Gordon

The Gordon Institute of TAFE is one of the largest regional TAFEs in Victoria and has been helping people gain real skills for real jobs for over 125 years. We pride ourselves on delivering a great range of TAFE courses from short courses to nationally accredited training across apprenticeships, traineeships, certificates, diplomas, and advanced diplomas, which can lead you to a great career or create pathways to university.

Our training is delivered with Victorian and Commonwealth Government funding. | Authorised by the Victorian Government, Melbourne.

ABN: 27 241 053 246. | TOID: 3044 | CRICOS Provider No. 00011G | © Gordon Institute of TAFE 2014