Timetables

2021 




 

iCalendar

Download your course timetable onto your phone or computer, so you can check where you need to be and when. Click here and follow the simple prompts to install. 
 

School terms for 2021

Term 1    28 January - 1 April
Term 2    19 April - 25 June
Term 3    12 July - 17 September
Term 4    4 October - 17 December
 

Public Holidays for 2021

New Year’s Day  Friday 1 January 2021
Australia Day  Tuesday 26 January 2021
Labour Day  Monday 8 March 2021
Good Friday  Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Monday   Monday 5 April 2021
ANZAC Day  Sunday 25 April 2021
Queen’s Birthday  Monday 14 June 2021
AFL Grand Final Eve  TBA
Melbourne Cup   Tuesday 2 November 2021
Christmas  Monday 27 December 2021
Boxing Day   Tuesday 28 December 2021

Keep up with The Gordon

To keep up-to-date with the latest news, competitions and new course information, sign up to The Gordon News today.

Enter security code:
 Security code

 

By completing this form, you are providing permission for The Gordon to contact you.

About The Gordon

The Gordon Institute of TAFE is one of the largest regional TAFEs in Victoria and has been helping people gain real skills for real jobs for over 125 years. We pride ourselves on delivering a great range of TAFE courses from short courses to nationally accredited training across apprenticeships, traineeships, certificates, diplomas, and advanced diplomas, which can lead you to a great career or create pathways to university.

The Gordon acknowledges Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as the traditional custodians of the land on which we work, study and do business. We pay respect to their Elders, past and present. The Gordons Reconciliation Plan can be found here.

Our training is delivered with Victorian and Commonwealth Government funding. | Authorised by the Victorian Government, Melbourne.

ABN: 27 241 053 246. | TOID: 3044 | CRICOS Provider No. 00011G | © Gordon Institute of TAFE 2014