skip to content

Important dates

2023 Gordon term dates

Term 1 30 January - 6 April
Term 2 24 April - 23 June
Term 3 10 July - 15 September
Term 4 2 October - 20 December
(aligned to Victorian school terms)

Key Gordon events

Gordon Graduation – Wednesday 8 March 2023
Gordon Awards – Wednesday 22 March 2023

Public Holidays for 2023

New Year’s Day – Saturday 1 January | Monday 2 January
Australia Day – Thursday 26 January
Labour Day – Monday 13 March
Good Friday – Friday 7 April
Easter Monday – Monday 10 April
ANZAC Day – Tuesday 25 April
King’s Birthday – Monday 12 June
AFL Grand Final – Subject to AFL schedule
Melbourne Cup – Tuesday 7 November
Christmas Day – Monday 25 December
Boxing Day – Tuesday 26 Decemberz

Note: The Gordon is OPEN on Geelong Cup Day – Wednesday October 25 2023

 

Our training is delivered with Victorian and Commonwealth Government funding. | Authorised by the Victorian Government, Melbourne.

ABN: 27 241 053 246. | TOID: 3044 | CRICOS Provider No. 00011G | © Gordon Institute of TAFE 2014